top of page
  • incossuterdownso

Mud And Blood 2 Download Free Crack 64







































One day, the young hero and his family were enjoying a beautiful picnic in a field. However, as he was playing with his friends, they began to notice that the grass around them began to wither and turn brown. Suddenly, as if from nowhere, a ferocious beast appeared and pushed them into an abyss. The young hero's family then plunged into the darkness as well. Luckily for our story's protagonist we found out later on that the beast was actually an enchantment... One of those pesky enchantments capable of turning animals or people against their will and make them attack anyone nearby. The beast in question in this case was a crooked headed bloodhound. The young hero managed to escape from the bloodhound but when he got out of the abyss, he found that he had been teleported into a strange dark place. He then came across a few creatures that were actually living in the darkness. The creatures didn't attack him, instead they asked him if he wanted to join them and help them out. He agreed and so his quest began... Mud And Blood 2 is a game I made for my 11 year old son. I started working on it when I finished the first game because he wanted something like it. It was originally made in RPG Maker XP but because the game kept crashing on me, I decided to change the engine to Hammer because it seemed to be less buggy than RPG Maker XP. I was working on it for a while, then I lost the drive to continue. I started this project because I love games with a retro look and feel. I was really inspired by classic games such as Super Mario Bros and The Legend Of Zelda Series so I decided to make a game with that kind of style. It was actually my son who originally suggested we make a game together. The first thing he drew during the early stages of the project ended up being our main character's portrait. However, as we started working on it, he seemed less interested in it and finally the interest faded completely until he told me that he didn't want me to continue anymore. I was heartbroken but I took it as a lesson and stopped working on the game. The game's second title, "Mud And Blood 2" is a pun of the old saying, "Muddy Blood". It is based on the anime production company named Studio 4°C. The young hero in my game is inspired by Kyo Anzai, the main protagonist of "Project A-Ko". The artwork was created by my son through various online resources such as DeviantArt and Pixiv. His drawings are very detailed and he has done some amazing artworks. cfa1e77820

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Usbutil V2 00 Full Ps2 Ultimate Isorip For Hd

USBUTIL V2.00. USBUTIL permet de transfrer des fichiers sur le disque dur de sa PS afin d'essayer des versions homebrew et des jeux inds dvelopps... Usbutil V2 00 Full Ps2 Ultimate Isorip For Hd Windo

Sam Broadcaster V3.2.2 Serial MySQL 4

MySQL Workbench Community is available for Windows, OS X, and Linux. ... 3.2.2 SQL Editor Preferences . ... 8.1.4 Creating Foreign Key Relationships . ... agreement or allowed by law, you may not use,

Skyrim Naked Children Textures

Find me a nude children mod for skyrim and I'll convert to a PC gamer in a heart beat. ... Dragonbane (modded texture), Axe of Whiterun, Bloodthorn. Yes, the... Skyrim Naked Children Textures 1288d90c

bottom of page